Countdown: ‘Hindustan Ka Dil’

I have begun the countdown for my big August trip today.

August 13, 2008 I will be joining three others in touring the heart of India by road. More on this later. But for now here is a map of the tour.

3 comments so far

  1. Vrij on

    I wish I could join u.. 😦

  2. Sriram on

    Wow… I could do with some railfanning nowadays..

    By the way, my latest post might interest you 🙂

  3. […] did not stick to the plan I had posted here. We had to strike out Nainpur and Mandla and the Narrow Gauge train ride. But we hit 24 karat gold […]


Leave a Reply

